ST. JOHNSTONE FOOTBALL CLUB

MCDIARMID PARK

PERTH

PERTHSHIRE

PH1 2SJ

Telephone: 01738 459090 (Switchboard) 


Gary Henderson - Media and Communications Officer

01738 459090

Email: garyhenderson@perthsaints.co.uk


Roddy Grant - Associate Director

01738 455000

Email: roddy@perthsaints.co.uk

  

Gemma Anderson - Catering

01738 459090

Email: gemma@perthsaints.co.uk


Danni Duncan - Catering

01738 459090

Email: danni@perthsaints.co.uk

  

Adam Omeish - Lotto Administrator

01738 455000

Email: adam@perthsaints.co.uk

 

Paul Hebbourn - Sales

01738 455000

Email: paulh@perthsaints.co.uk

 

SUPPORTER LIASION OFFICER

Beverley Mayer

beverley@perthsaints.co.uk

Twitter: @SJFC_SLO

 

DISABLED ACCESS OFFICER

DAO@perthsaints.co.uk